custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/28/2020

Love The parc south mountain is my new home!!!!

F
05/23/2020

The hallways in this apartment are enclosed and the particular floor we live on, our hallway constantly smells like cigarette smoke. It makes your hair and clothes smell just walking through it for 2 minutes. It gets into your apartment when you open the door. That is my only real complaint. Everything else here is great.

F
05/23/2020

The hallways in this apartment are enclosed and the particular floor we live on, our hallway constantly smells like cigarette smoke. It makes your hair and clothes smell just walking through it for 2 minutes. It gets into your apartment when you open the door. That is my only real complaint. Everything else here is great.

A
05/18/2020

Lovely apartments! The inside is beautiful, the kitchen and bathrooms are huge! The pool area is nice and they do a great job with landscaping. Management was easy to work with and made the entire move in process stress free. The Amazon pickup boxes in the mailroom are a big plus! The only things I have noticed here is the amount of cigarette butts on the ground along one of the walkways and there are no speed bumps in the parkinglot causing people to speed.

A
05/18/2020

Lovely apartments! The inside is beautiful, the kitchen and bathrooms are huge! The pool area is nice and they do a great job with landscaping. Management was easy to work with and made the entire move in process stress free. The Amazon pickup boxes in the mailroom are a big plus! The only things I have noticed here is the amount of cigarette butts on the ground along one of the walkways and there are no speed bumps in the parkinglot causing people to speed.

R
03/26/2020


R
03/26/2020


C
03/08/2020


C
03/08/2020


T
02/28/2020

It is an amazing community and Mayra made my experience memorable with her excellent customer service. I really enjoy that there is no dog poop everywhere as you tend to see in other communities. Parc South Mountain is the place you want to live because it truly is HOME.


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Weekends 10:00am - 05:00pm