custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/18/2020

I’ve lived in quite a bit of apartments around Phoenix and this has been my favorite, by far. The amenities are great, but I really wish they had 2 pools instead of just one. It can get a little crowded. The staff is amazing, especially Michael. He’s the nicest guy and makes sure you’re happy in your place. The kitchen is so big and feels like a house kitchen. My only complain is I wish people actually got a hold of their kids. They leave their stuff around the complex and never clean up after their dogs. Would definitely recommend this place

j
08/20/2020


j
08/20/2020


E
07/31/2020


E
07/31/2020


A
07/06/2020

I will absolutely leave a review once I’ve lived at the complex, but I’ve had such a positive experience with Parc at South Mountain already that I had to share. I am moving to Phoenix from out of state and I was extremely nervous about apartment hunting remotely. Parc was one of the first apartments I heard back from and I knew immediately that I was in good hands. Laurie, the assistant community manager, found me the perfect apartment and had it set up for me within a week. She was so helpful and willing to answer ALL of my questions. She showed me so much patience and kindness during this uncertain time and made sure that all of my needs were met as a future tenant. I am so lucky to call this place my future home! Thank you, Laurie!! And thank you, Parc at South Mountain, for hiring the most accommodating and competent staff.

A
07/06/2020

I will absolutely leave a review once I’ve lived at the complex, but I’ve had such a positive experience with Parc at South Mountain already that I had to share. I am moving to Phoenix from out of state and I was extremely nervous about apartment hunting remotely. Parc was one of the first apartments I heard back from and I knew immediately that I was in good hands. Laurie, the assistant community manager, found me the perfect apartment and had it set up for me within a week. She was so helpful and willing to answer ALL of my questions. She showed me so much patience and kindness during this uncertain time and made sure that all of my needs were met as a future tenant. I am so lucky to call this place my future home! Thank you, Laurie!! And thank you, Parc at South Mountain, for hiring the most accommodating and competent staff.

B
05/28/2020

management does pretty good, lovely complex. 4 stars, some of the other neighbors are dirty and mess things up. They speed through the parking lot. don't put their trash in the proper bin. leak their trash bags with out cleaning up.

B
05/28/2020

management does pretty good, lovely complex. 4 stars, some of the other neighbors are dirty and mess things up. They speed through the parking lot. don't put their trash in the proper bin. leak their trash bags with out cleaning up.

A
05/28/2020

Love The parc south mountain is my new home!!!!


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Weekends 10:00am - 05:00pm