custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/03/2020

It's been years since I've lived in an apartment and I can say I'm very happy with Parc South Mountain. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I do however wish the Pool could be bigger and that the gym hours were 24-hours.

N
12/03/2020

We have lived here for over a year and by far the best complex we have lived in by far. The kitchen is my favorite because it is an open concept, having two little girls I love that I can see what they are doing when I am making dinner or washing dishes. The management team here is extremely kind. I would say the one thing I do not like is that there is only covered parking for handicap, and there are none close to our apartment, we have a daughter with cerebral palsy and if we do get home by a certain time we have to park by the office, I am not a fan of the first come parking for people with disabilities, and when we asked shortly after we moved about getting a regular covered parking closer because there were a lot of open spots at the time we were told that could not happen because the spots were already assigned to the apartments. I had to give a back story because we did try to get a spot closed. Other than that everything is lovely.

N
12/03/2020

We have lived here for over a year and by far the best complex we have lived in by far. The kitchen is my favorite because it is an open concept, having two little girls I love that I can see what they are doing when I am making dinner or washing dishes. The management team here is extremely kind. I would say the one thing I do not like is that there is only covered parking for handicap, and there are none close to our apartment, we have a daughter with cerebral palsy and if we do get home by a certain time we have to park by the office, I am not a fan of the first come parking for people with disabilities, and when we asked shortly after we moved about getting a regular covered parking closer because there were a lot of open spots at the time we were told that could not happen because the spots were already assigned to the apartments. I had to give a back story because we did try to get a spot closed. Other than that everything is lovely.

N
12/03/2020

I live here since a year now and it's a quiet and great place to be. The amenities are great and the apartment have nice features. The employees who work here are really nice and courteous.

N
12/03/2020

I live here since a year now and it's a quiet and great place to be. The amenities are great and the apartment have nice features. The employees who work here are really nice and courteous.

P
10/15/2020

We are very new to this complex. The complex is very nice and quiet for the most part. The only issue I have with this property is the limited parking! I live in a 3 bedroom and we only got 1 assigned parking. Most nights I have to park at the very entrance and walk all the way to the back of the property. Other than that, we are loving our new home so far!

P
10/15/2020

We are very new to this complex. The complex is very nice and quiet for the most part. The only issue I have with this property is the limited parking! I live in a 3 bedroom and we only got 1 assigned parking. Most nights I have to park at the very entrance and walk all the way to the back of the property. Other than that, we are loving our new home so far!

T
10/11/2020


T
10/11/2020


D
09/18/2020

I’ve lived in quite a bit of apartments around Phoenix and this has been my favorite, by far. The amenities are great, but I really wish they had 2 pools instead of just one. It can get a little crowded. The staff is amazing, especially Michael. He’s the nicest guy and makes sure you’re happy in your place. The kitchen is so big and feels like a house kitchen. My only complain is I wish people actually got a hold of their kids. They leave their stuff around the complex and never clean up after their dogs. Would definitely recommend this place


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Weekends 10:00am - 05:00pm