custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
04/28/2022

There is one really good leasing agent at this apartment complex, her name is Isabelle, she is so nice, so helpful, I can’t even tell how many times I went in the office hoping she would be there because she always has a solution for any of my issues. Even yesterday when I needed a gate opener she was so quick to help. I really appreciate her help, she’s amazing and very welcoming. Any future residents, I highly recommend you to always go to her for any help!

A
04/27/2022

I fell in love with this property just from the tour the pool and mailroom is simply beautiful.The entire property looks nice and modern and very clean, and the amazing staff there. Isabelle Martinez was my tour guide and leasing agent through the entire process. She is very responsive and had answered all my questions that I needed to be answered.

C
04/27/2022

Me and my brother got out first apartment and it’s awesome. I’d like to shout out Isabel for all the help she gave us. The other lady was rude but it’s all good we still love the apt . Thanks Isabel m

E
04/27/2022

Parc South Mountain is great. The units are luxurious and spacious. Very well kept and the leasing office is kind and professional, especially Isabel Martinez who is courteous, friendly, and very welcoming.

T
04/27/2022

Isabel m. Was a big help and she made getting my first apartment so easy. Thanks again Parc south mountain for having a professional Environment.

D
04/13/2022

I love the amenities and my new home. I worked with the manager Camary, who was excellent. The whole team is super friendly and responsive. I love that they have lots to offer and resident events. I look forward to more in the future and meeting all of my neighbors!

D
04/13/2022

Love living at this community! I came to a recent resident event and met the new manager Camary, she is so nice and I am very happy with the changes she has implemented in the community.

V
10/22/2021

Verified Resident

Above and Beyond
Well what can I say that hasn't been said by others that have come to live here. The staff was, and is very comfortable to get to know. Ida was the first to meet. She was very gracious and understanding. Isabelle, a Wiz on the keyboard. She punched in our information in by herself when our electronic devices failed us. And Karen is very warm and inviting. I will be forever grateful for their time and understanding. Enough about the staff, but the bedrooms are spacious. The kitchen is very nice in size, very nice counter space. More than enough room for the family baker. So once again thank you.

S
10/14/2021

Verified Resident

Really nice apartment from exterior to interior, very modern, thanks to Karen for the help.

K
09/28/2021

Love these apartments and want to say a huge thank you to Karen she really helped us out a lot with finalizing our move in. Everyone here is very lovely. Again thank you very much Karen, Ida and Isabelle. You are very much appreciated.


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm