custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/05/2023

I looked at so many apartments, too many before making me decision. I finally found my Gem.Parc South Mountain is the winner!!! The BEST office staff and responsive maintenance team. DEFINITELY happy I moved here!!!

K
01/05/2023

Five Stars all day long! I can't say enough nice things about living here.... Great location, affordable rents and the staff is phenomenal! I truly love coming home!!!!

J
01/03/2023

This building is new and the upkeep is good. The staff is responsive & friendly. Move-process was super easy

T
12/29/2022

We enjoy living at these apartments and the amenities it has to offer. The apartments has its share of problems, however, the office staff is always friendly and helpful when I need something. Last week before the holidays, I was trying to track down a package that had been delivered to the wrong apartment and the office staff went above and beyond to help me. Thank you Parc South Mountain team for being here for us residents during these busy and crazy times.

S
10/20/2022

Claudia was the best! She helped in every step of the way and was always there when I had a question or doubt. She has made getting my apartment and moving a great experience! The staff at Parc is great!

K
09/26/2022

I stopped into this great complex today with the excellent help from my leasing agent Claudia! She was wonderful in all aspects. She was very patient, very very kind and answered all questions I had with great detail. I've been going back and forth between a few apartment complex's and although the location is not the most ideal for my lifestyle, the customer service alone was almost good enough to make me want to sign ASAP (which I just might)! Units are super updated and it was a pretty quiet location, about 5 min off of I-10

J
09/12/2022

How y’all doing my name is Joshua I had came in office just got pricing and end it up to be a tour as well Aeksie was so nice and respectful and apartment r so beautiful inside and out I recommend coming here and talking with aeksie she was so helpful

J
07/06/2022

We love our apartment and office staff have been very helpful!

P
07/06/2022

By far my favorite apartments!

M
05/31/2022

claudia is good in front office and very nice


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed