custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
05/14/2024

Chasity from the front office is incredibly kind and truly cares about her tenets. Can be difficult to manage all sorts of different individuals, but she does well in attempting to maintain a balance between them all

Z
05/13/2024

I love living in this apartment. I started as a temporary lease then I renewed to a contractor. Everyone is very nice, I have everything I need and the Office staff Alexi, Claudia & Chasity are very nice & helpful. The maintenance guys are very helpful. Community is quiet, no bugs problems. I tried the one bedroom for 4 month was nice, clean and spacious. I upgraded to two BR. Thanks Parc South Mountain. Excellent service

R
04/20/2024

They are very professional, they take great care of our community!!!

B
04/20/2024

I love living here!! Maintenance is always so fast and the people in the office are so amazingly helpful.

N
04/20/2024

They have been super nice ever since we moved in and made us feel welcomed.

T
04/20/2024

Nice friendly staff. Verify friendly community.

I
03/12/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance
maintenance guy joe very friendly and helpful thank you

R
02/27/2024

Love it here I have a 2x2 and the apartment is super spacious! The office staff are awsome super nice and very helpful,the maintenance is amazing as well always drive around making sure the complex is nice and cleaned and make sure everyone is alright when seen, there very helpful if you need anything they will try there best to make it happen. Love this place over all!!!

K
02/23/2024


M
02/21/2024

Verified Resident

leasing office
alexi has been nothing short of GREAT!! so helpful on getting us moved in and situated. Always very kind always very professoinal.


Call Us
(844) 732-3716
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×