custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/24/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Team
Great maintenance guys. Asked Bryan and Ian for help and they did not hesitate to assist. Everyone has been friendly since moving in.

T
01/05/2021

Verified Resident

Great Staff
Hello, I have had the pleasure of meeting and being assisted by the wonderful staff at Parc South Mountain. Regardless of the situation, these ladies, Dyana Watson, Sonia Everett and Jasmine Campbell are and have always been solution oriented and professional while helping me find an answer. I have yet to have visited or walked by the office area and not have them wave and smile. I have lived in many complexes in my lifetime and the level of service and care provided by the staff at Parc South Mountain is on par with some of the best service I have ever received. Thank you Ladies! Sincerely, Terry Milsaps

D
12/14/2020

Beautiful place to live, peaceful & modern! I love it here

K
12/14/2020

Management is so helpful & friendly here! Plus the apartments are super modern and well priced! Have been living here for about a year and so far everything is great 😄

S
12/12/2020

This place is tranquil! I love the view and the scenery. The office staff, including Jasmine, Sonia and Dyana are amazing, helpful and quite the delight! Patrick and Samuel are a prompt and efficient maintenance team. They have made the transition from the previous management to the new management an easy transfer. They are welcoming and encouraging during a difficult and surprising time. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to the things to come. Keep up the great work!

K
12/07/2020

Love the apartment, the location, and the amenities.

H
12/04/2020

I’ve lived here for a year and we just came under new management. I dislike change and so of course I had an adverse reaction to it and have not been very kind. I apologize to new management. I made a mistake with my online payment and Diane instead of rewarding my bad behavior with more bad behavior has been kind enough to waive any fee’s assessed to my mistake. I greatly appreciate her for it. And will check myself before I reck myself next time.

D
12/04/2020

Been here since July and my family and I have had a very pleasant experience so far. Great staff, amenities, and environment. Best apartment experience to date.

S
12/04/2020

This is my family’s 2nd year living at Parc SM and have absolutely nothing to complain about. The location and features to the 2 bed I have are great. I love love love the Amazon lockers of course ! Would definitely recommend to lease .

N
12/04/2020

Michael and Mayra helped me get my dream apartment. They helped me throughout the entire process of getting approved and was so patient while I figured out surprises on my credit report. They were willing to help me get everything in line. Complex is beautiful. I wish some of the neighbors were more considerate and respectful by picking up after their pets, but I guess you can’t ever escape that. Update 03/22/2020 The neighbors have gotten worse. The garbage is ridiculous. I went outside and someone had eaten an orange next to their car and just left all the peelings. I’ve seen bread and candy wrappers scattered. The quality of neighbors for the amount I’m paying in rent isn’t making sense. It sounds like a city block with the music and the yelling. Hopefully after this first round of leases are up it’ll help weed out a lot of the noise. Big shout out to the maintenance team and office staff. They work SO hard to maintain everything. The property is beautiful but it should also be up to the residents to keep it that way. Update 5/10 Office staff is still doing an amazing job . Maintenance as well. Any and all concerns are addressed right away. The management was made aware of issues with gates and residents and has security now. :) Update 12/3/20 Well I never thought I would say this but I already miss the community being managed by Greystar. I don’t feel comfortable with just getting a letter and effectively immediately the community is under new management. As a resident I had no option and am stuck in a new one year lease having no idea how things are going to be on top of my rent increase (which I still don’t believe is valid since nothing had been changed BUT the staff offered me a $250 credit to offset, so I can’t complain too much). I got to know the maintenance guys before the transition happened but I do miss calling the office and getting an answer right away. Michael was always available. The new payment system is not the best, luckily I have a bank account but I feel bad for those who don’t because the fees are outrageous. Then there are extra utility fees (these aren’t new but somehow mine were $43 this month). The office is going to look into this and help me understand so that is appreciated. I’m just hoping for the best, fingers crossed.


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Weekends 10:00am - 05:00pm