custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
10/22/2021

Verified Resident

Above and Beyond
Well what can I say that hasn't been said by others that have come to live here. The staff was, and is very comfortable to get to know. Ida was the first to meet. She was very gracious and understanding. Isabelle, a Wiz on the keyboard. She punched in our information in by herself when our electronic devices failed us. And Karen is very warm and inviting. I will be forever grateful for their time and understanding. Enough about the staff, but the bedrooms are spacious. The kitchen is very nice in size, very nice counter space. More than enough room for the family baker. So once again thank you.

S
10/14/2021

Verified Resident

Really nice apartment from exterior to interior, very modern, thanks to Karen for the help.

K
09/28/2021

Love these apartments and want to say a huge thank you to Karen she really helped us out a lot with finalizing our move in. Everyone here is very lovely. Again thank you very much Karen, Ida and Isabelle. You are very much appreciated.

K
09/28/2021

Karen and Isabella were just amazing! Made my move in super easy and helped every step of the way!

r
08/19/2021

We rented a 3 bed room apt, we haven't moved in yet, but the apartment is nice, we like it has a pool and gym, and the front desk people are very helpful, Karen is great, she's very friendly, patient, and try to help in everyway she can.

M
08/11/2021

The staff is friendly and helpful specially Karen she is amazing. I highly recommend this place.

m
07/22/2021

They were awesome, they have great customer service, people who understand, you definitely feel welcomed awesome atmosphere is ,, very clean great rooms ,they stand out and are awesome thank you

Very friendly people, great service.

E
07/07/2021

Let me tell you my experience moving to Parc South Mountain was the best. The Property Manger Karen was awesome! Nothing but positive energy and was very professional during the process. You won’t regret moving this complex.

C
05/01/2021

Parc South Mountain has been a pleasant new living experience for us. The staff has been very pleasant. One staff member has been exceptionally helpful, Mr Javon has made our move-in most pleasant, he is a credit to the staff at Parc South Mountain.


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat & Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm