custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/06/2022

We love our apartment and office staff have been very helpful!

P
07/06/2022

By far my favorite apartments!

M
05/31/2022

claudia is good in front office and very nice

S
05/31/2022

Claudia in office is great and makes experience with getting a new apartment very comfortable and easy !! Answers all questions and make you feel very welcomed!

D
05/17/2022

I had a chance to sit down with the property’s manager Camary Roberts and let me tell you she is a rockstar very professional, eloquent and sharp. She takes the time to listen to any concerns the residents have and makes us feel heard, that’s a trait many people don’t have so keep up the good work Camary!!!

C
05/11/2022

My family and I recently moved in and we love it here! We want to give a shout out to Isabel ( our leasing consultant). She was professional, yet friendly. If we had any questions, she would answer or guide us to someone who could.

A
05/03/2022

(Translated by Google) My comment is for the office staff who treated us in the best way... kindly and with great patience, I mean Miss ISABELLE and Miss CLAUDIA doing an excellent job. I was satisfied! The apartments are very nice, spacious, clean. Excellent environment... (Original) Mi comentario es para el personal de la oficina que nos atendieron de la mejor manera... amablemente y con mucha paciencia,me refiero ala señorita ISABELLE y ala señorita CLAUDIA haciendo un excelente trabajo. Quedé satisfecha! Los apartamentos están muy bonitos,espaciosos,limpios Exelente ambiente...

L
04/28/2022

There is one really good leasing agent at this apartment complex, her name is Isabelle, she is so nice, so helpful, I can’t even tell how many times I went in the office hoping she would be there because she always has a solution for any of my issues. Even yesterday when I needed a gate opener she was so quick to help. I really appreciate her help, she’s amazing and very welcoming. Any future residents, I highly recommend you to always go to her for any help!

A
04/27/2022

I fell in love with this property just from the tour the pool and mailroom is simply beautiful.The entire property looks nice and modern and very clean, and the amazing staff there. Isabelle Martinez was my tour guide and leasing agent through the entire process. She is very responsive and had answered all my questions that I needed to be answered.

C
04/27/2022

Me and my brother got out first apartment and it’s awesome. I’d like to shout out Isabel for all the help she gave us. The other lady was rude but it’s all good we still love the apt . Thanks Isabel m


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm