custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc South Mountain apartments! At Parc South Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
07/22/2021

They were awesome, they have great customer service, people who understand, you definitely feel welcomed awesome atmosphere is ,, very clean great rooms ,they stand out and are awesome thank you

Very friendly people, great service.

E
07/07/2021

Let me tell you my experience moving to Parc South Mountain was the best. The Property Manger Karen was awesome! Nothing but positive energy and was very professional during the process. You won’t regret moving this complex.

C
05/01/2021

Parc South Mountain has been a pleasant new living experience for us. The staff has been very pleasant. One staff member has been exceptionally helpful, Mr Javon has made our move-in most pleasant, he is a credit to the staff at Parc South Mountain.

S
04/30/2021

Verified Resident

Wonderful Assistants
When I stepped into the office Karen went out her way to make sure I was satisfied. She helped me right away with no problems. She is very polite and once I stepped into my new apartment it was everything just like the pictures. Nice complex to live in and great Neighbors

D
04/28/2021

Verified Resident

Parc South Mountain
Wonderful al around; Units and grounds are beautiful and well kept; staff is both congenial and helpful.

C
04/28/2021

Verified Resident

Great property
Just moved into an apartment and everyone has been very nice and helpful. Great amenities and friendly staff.

I
04/22/2021

Karen was very helpful and professional when my boyfriend and I toured the property.

A
04/22/2021

Verified Resident

Management
Karen was very helpful and professional when my boyfriend and I toured the property!

A
04/14/2021

Verified Resident

Thank you to Leasing Professional Javone Johnson at Parc
Our previous (supposedly luxury) leasing experience was bizarre and at times disturbing (not at Parc South Mountain but in another area of Phoenix). I wasn’t sure where to turn. From the time that Javone Johnson at Parc greeted me, to the time I signed my lease and beyond, he demonstrates compassionate, professional work with a great attitude. He handles stress and challenges well. Unlike other companies that we worked with, who are typically just into making sales (and are only friendly until the paperwork is signed), I get the same, consistently professional and compassionate person (Javonne) day in and day out of everyday leasing interactions. His manners are better than anyone we have met in Phoenix and he is an exceptional young professional. Thank you.


Call Us
(602) 374-2200
Address
3400 E Southern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Weekends 10:00am - 05:00pm